Qhy183c & m LIVE BROADCAST NOT WORKING

Post Reply
Sunil
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:21 am

Qhy183c & m LIVE BROADCAST NOT WORKING

Post by Sunil » Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:30 am

Hi all members ,ROBIN sir.
I have 2 qhy183C,M / camera .
I have new laptop .lenovo ideapad 330.i5 8th gen,window 10 pro 64 bit .
I have installed all drivers about QHY183M CAMERA.
I am using facebook in google chrome .
My setting about live transmission .
1 - open sharpcap
2- select qhy183m camera
3- enable live broadcadt ( feature )
4- login facebook in google chrome
5- go to live in facebook
6- camera & mic
7- show only internal webcam .
Qhy183m camera not showing .
I reinstall 2 time my window 10 & pro but not solve my problem.
I dont know where is the problem.
My laptop
My camera or driver .
I am purchase new laptop about live broadcast fb & youtube .
Thanks all member

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2512
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Location: Vale of the White Horse, UK
Contact:

Re: Qhy183c & m LIVE BROADCAST NOT WORKING

Post by admin » Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:47 pm

Hi,

I don't have the same camera to test with, but I can make this work with my QHY 178C. I had to install the latest version of the broadcast software QHY website and then a new camera appears in the list as shown in the image below. When I select this camera in SharpCap or another capture application it mirrors as expected the image captured using the main version of SharpCap.
press.JPG
press.JPG (34.88 KiB) Viewed 399 times
Oddly, this didn't work the first time I tried but did after I had uninstalled and completely reinstalled the broadcast driver.

Cheers, Robin

Sunil
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:21 am

Re: Qhy183c & m LIVE BROADCAST NOT WORKING

Post by Sunil » Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:25 am

hi robin thankyou your reply .but my problem not solve. i reinstall my window10 pro & all driver. any other solution
Attachments
InkedWhatsApp Image 2018-11-25 at 1.19.48 AM_LI.jpg
InkedWhatsApp Image 2018-11-25 at 1.19.48 AM_LI.jpg (670.81 KiB) Viewed 387 times

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2512
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Location: Vale of the White Horse, UK
Contact:

Re: Qhy183c & m LIVE BROADCAST NOT WORKING

Post by admin » Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:56 pm

Hi,

sorry, but if you have installed the live broadcast software from QHY, then as far as I know it should work. I have no idea if this is supported or not with your model of camera though. You may want to ask on the QHY forums to see if they have any suggestions as this functionality is provided through their software and SharpCap only makes the on/off switch available.

Cheers, Robin

Sunil
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:21 am

Re: Qhy183c & m LIVE BROADCAST NOT WORKING

Post by Sunil » Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:08 am

IMG-20181126-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20181126-WA0001.jpg (40.41 KiB) Viewed 365 times
Hi Robin .i am install all driver for my QHY183Mm camera like- NATIVE WDM ,BRODCAST ,ASCOM 3 IN 1 ,CAMERA DRIVER.MY BOTH CAMERA SUPPORT (QHY183C,QHY183M) LIVE BRODCASTING .I AM TRY MANY TIME IN FACEBOOK .
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 0200360623

Thankyou
Sunil

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests