Computer Crash while taking Dark Frames

A place to report problems and bugs in SharpCap
Forum rules
Please read about Troubleshooting USB Issues before posting.

*** Please do not post license keys - please report any problems with licensing to 'admin' by PM ***

Please include the following details in any bug report:

* Version of SharpCap
* Camera and other hardware being user
* Operating system version
* Contents of the SharpCap log after the problem has occurred.
[If SharpCap crashes, please send the bug report when prompted instead of including the log]
nexusjeep
Posts: 206
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 3:01 pm
Location: Gloucestershire

Re: Computer Crash while taking Dark Frames

Post by nexusjeep » Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:28 pm

Cheers Robin will give it ago, is there a way to move the settings that I have from a 32bit to a 64bit install or will this just happen.

Regards
Nick

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4471
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Location: Vale of the White Horse, UK
Contact:

Re: Computer Crash while taking Dark Frames

Post by admin » Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:10 pm

Hi Nick,

that should just be automatic - settings are shared in both directions.

cheers,

Robin

Post Reply