More than one camera at the same time.

Anything that doesn't fit into any of the other forums
Post Reply
Carlesa25
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:25 pm

More than one camera at the same time.

Post by Carlesa25 » Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:56 pm

Is it possible to work with two different cameras at the same time, for example a QHY 163 and an iNova?

Thank you

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3289
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Location: Vale of the White Horse, UK
Contact:

Re: More than one camera at the same time.

Post by admin » Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:40 pm

Hi,

You can run SharpCap twice and have each copy talking to a different camera with no problems at all. What you can't do is have two cameras open in the same copy of SharpCap.

Cheers, Robin

Carlesa25
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:25 pm

Re: More than one camera at the same time.

Post by Carlesa25 » Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:20 pm

Hello, thanks for the information.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest