Transfer "Brain" to another Laptop?

Somewhere to ask questions about the best way to use SharpCap
Post Reply
Orthon
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:20 am

Transfer "Brain" to another Laptop?

Post by Orthon » Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:28 am

I ran the sensor analysis for my ASI290 camera and have the Brain icon. Is there a way to transfer the brain information to another laptop or do I have to run a new sensor characterization?

Thanks!

User avatar
turfpit
Posts: 595
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:13 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Transfer "Brain" to another Laptop?

Post by turfpit » Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:42 am

Orthon

See viewtopic.php?t=1145

Dave

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest