adc sharpcap

Using SharpCap's Polar Alignment feature
Post Reply
helder
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:52 pm

adc sharpcap

Post by helder »

I'm a beginner, where is the ADC tool in Sharpcap?
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7377
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Location: Vale of the White Horse, UK
Contact:

Re: adc sharpcap

Post by admin »

Hi,

answered in the other thread - viewtopic.php?f=17&t=2422&p=22996#p22996

cheers,

Robin
helder
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:52 pm

Re: adc sharpcap

Post by helder »

I just purchased the PRO version Sharpcap
(v3.2.6482). that do not have the ADC alignment tool,
Do I have to buy Sharpcap 4.0 again or can I just upgrade from v3.2.6482 to 4.0?

thanks
helder
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:52 pm

Re: adc sharpcap

Post by helder »

i bought sharpcap PRO license a month ago.
now i bought a new computer,
I need to transfer my Sharpcap PRO license to the new computer. to install version 4, how do I install sharpcap on the new PC? do i need to uninstall sharcap from old PC and reinstall on new PC? how do i do it?
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7377
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Location: Vale of the White Horse, UK
Contact:

Re: adc sharpcap

Post by admin »

Hi,

just install on the new PC - your license is valid for use on any PC that you own, so you do not need to uninstall the old version first.

cheers,

Robin
Post Reply